Normalise breastfeeding

17116438779_2e00ec7b12_o

I have discovered a new world of fantastic warm feelings whilst nursing my LO. We are not babies any more but we keep up the good work!! However I had the most great guidance from my LO, and I managed so far. In real life there is so much misinformation about breastfeeding, so I asked myself what do we really need? Reliable information and true help in this magic journey! How do we do that? We create and disseminate lovely and catchy educational material!

How?

There are so many fantastic graphic designers out there depicting with the most affectionate and tender ways mamas breastfeeding. So I kindly asked them for the rights to use some of their amazing art for this educative and for private use only PDF. I hope you will enjoy as much! And don’t forget! Happy breastfeeding!!

 

PS thank you again lovely graphic artists! Your work is amazing and inspiring!

In English

activities a breastfeeding mama can do

Or in Greek

Τι δραστηριότητες μπορεί να κάνει μια μαμά με το μωρό της ή με το νήπιο της

Leave a comment