Image
0

Naughty parrot-y fridge magnet

cookie fridge magnet
Ohhh, don’t you just love fridge magnets? We in fact do, we have then all over the place (not just fridge, to be honest!). This is a fridge magnet I did for a very dear friend! She has a parrot named Cookie, lovely little devil Cookie is! Cookie had recently escaped and my friend was looking for her everywhere. Now Cookie is back and safe but as I was unable to help searching for Cookie (even though my friend wanted to recruit me in Cookie’s rescue) I decided to make something nice for her. These magnets are paper magnets, affordable, so that you can just replace them with your next favourite photo of your lovely pet! Would you not just love on for your pet too? Ahh bless!

Want to see more of Cookie naughty daily schedule? Just follow Cookie’s facebook fanpage here

Leave a comment